Starting an Exciting Journey in Tech Industry...

Hello Tech Folks, thanks for keeping me amazed by all the little work you have put into the great products that I am using day-to-day. Over time that has helped me to become passionate about technological development. I wish to learn & contribute as you people. At present, I am a Java full-stack Developer with no industrial experience. I wish to start if I am given the right opportunity. so, please be kind enough to consider this as my application.

In addition to that I am interested in contributing to open source projects. I haven't attempted till now. I wish to do it ASAP. I will also be attending a course conducted by Kunal Kushwaha on Open Source, hoping to give me the right direction to kick-start. Thanks for creating such an opportunity @WeMakeDevs.

I wish to Thank @hashnode for providing an interactive platform like this to shout out my concern and need.